NervoChaos || New Line-up


NervoChaos: new line-up and recording a new album in May

NervoChaos is now a five-piece band. Joining forces are:

Singer Brian Werner (Ninety Three | ex-Vital Remains | ex-Monstrosity)
“I am really excited to have this opportunity. We have all been friends for many years and have toured together in Europe and South America. I’m looking forward to spending a lot more time in Brazil and completing this new album. It’s good to have the music fun again. I’m still working on the Ninety Three album with Tim Yeung and Matt DeVries, but when Edu called me about this I couldn’t resist, we always talked about jamming together one day and that day has come. Time to kick some ass!”

Guitarist Woesley Johann (Victorizer | Goat Necropsy | ex-Krow)
“To have the opportunity to be part of this new chapter of NervoChaos is truly an honor for me! I always really liked the band’s sound, the lyrics of all albums, and we also have toured together a few years ago and it was super cool! I will definitely deliver my best for the band and the fans! We are going to do great shows for everyone and this new record is going to be awesome!”

They team up with Luiz “Quinho” Parisi (Guitar), Pedro Lemes (Bass) and Edu Lane (Drums). During the month of May, NervoChaos will start recording their new album, the ninth of their career.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, NervoChaos has postponed their “Metal & Hardcore Union Brasil” Tour, which was supposed to start next month and moved to March 2021 – all tour dates and other information will be released soon.


Fed-up with the entire trend flooding the scene, NERVOCHAOS was born on the spring of 96, with the idea of creating old-school aggressive and chaotic extreme music.

NERVOCHAOS gained cult status in the extreme music scene due to their hard work over the past years, offering a sonic extravaganza in their unique way.

NERVOCHAOS has eight full length studio albums out and is constantly touring worldwide to support their releases, doing around 100 concerts per year from clubs to festivals.


Brian Werner – Vocal
Woesley Johann – Guitar
Luiz ‘Quinho’ Parisi – Guitar
Pedro Lemes – Bass
Edu Lane – Drums